+27 (011) 492-0601 Mon - Fri 08:00 - 16:00 3rd Floor Alris Building, 3 Rissik Street Johannesburg, 2001
+27 (011) 492-0601 Mon - Fri 08:00 - 16:00 3rd Floor Alris Building, 3 Rissik Street Johannesburg, 2001
Trust Reg No:
IT 3460/2010
NPO No:
103-207
PBO No:
930035266
Donate

Our Team

Meet Our Team

  • JAKO MOKGOSI

    Principal Officer

    Jako@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • SIMILO MATHUTU

    Finance Manager

    similo@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • JUDY TSOLO

    Office Manager

    Judy@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • WELSINA SEKANKA

    Marketing, Communications & Alumni Officer

    welsina@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • REFILWE MUTLOANE

    Development Officer

    RefilweM@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • Anitta Mohloana

    Trust Accountant

    anitta@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • NOZIPHO MAPHUMULO

    Events Coordinator

    Nozipho@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • REFILWE DITORONYANE

    Finance Officer

    Refilwe@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • NKULULEKO NGCOBO

    Data Management & Financial Administrator

    Nkululeko@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • PATIENCE RAMOKOENA

    Executive PA to Principle Officer

    Executive PA to Principle Officer

  • Vonani Mabuza

    Educational Liason Officer - VRDT

    vonani@jbmarksedutrust.co.za