+27 (011) 492-0601 Mon - Fri 08:00 - 16:00 3rd Floor Alris Building, 3 Rissik Street Johannesburg, 2001
+27 (011) 492-0601 Mon - Fri 08:00 - 16:00 3rd Floor Alris Building, 3 Rissik Street Johannesburg, 2001
Trust Reg No:
IT 3460/2010
NPO No:
103-207
PBO No:
930035266
Donate

Our Team

Meet Our Team

  • Jako Mokgosi

    JAKO MOKGOSI

    Principal Officer

    Jako@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • Similo Mathutu

    SIMILO MATHUTU

    Finance Manager

    similo@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • Judy Tsolo

    JUDY TSOLO

    Office Manager

    Judy@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • Refilwe Mutloane

    REFILWE MUTLOANE

    Professional Development Officer

    RefilweM@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • Anitta Mohloana

    Anitta Mohloana

    Trust Accountant

    anitta@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • Nozipho Maphumulo

    NOZIPHO MAPHUMULO

    Events Coordinator

    Nozipho@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • Refilwe Ditoronyane

    REFILWE DITORONYANE

    Finance Officer

    Refilwe@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

  • Patience Ramokoena

    PATIENCE RAMOKOENA

    Executive PA to the Principal Officer

    Executive PA to the Principal Officer

  • Vonani Mabuza

    Vonani Mabuza

    Educational Liason Officer - VRDT

    vonani@jbmarksedutrust.co.za