Our Team

JAKO MOKGOSI

Principal Officer

Jako@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

JUDY TSOLO

Office Manager

Judy@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

REFILWE MUTLOANE

Professional Development Officer

RefilweM@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

WELSINA SEKANKA

Marketing, Communications & Alumni Officer

welsina@jbmarksedutrust.co.za


NKULULEKO NGCOBO

Data Management & Financial Administrator

Nkululeko@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

NOZIPHO MAPHUMULO

Events Coordinator

Nozipho@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

REFILWE DITORONYANE

Financial Officer

Refilwe@jbmarksedutrust.co.za

PATIENCE RAMOKOENA

Executive PA to Principle Officer